Ships on: August 1, 2024


  1. I Love You Dwayne
  2. Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)
  3. Dedicate
  4. Uproar
  5. Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)
  6. Can’t Be Broken
  7. Dark Side Of The Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  9. What About Me (feat. Sosamann)
  10. Open Letter
  11. Famous (Feat. Reginae Carter)
  12. Problems
  13. Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  14. Hittas
  15. Took His Time
  16. Open Safe
  17. Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)
  18. Demon
  19. Mess
  20. Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)
  21. Perfect Strangers
  22. Used 2
  23. Let It All Work Out

Please note, if you purchase music products and any other merch item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.