Ships on: July 17, 2024


  1. Surf Swag
  2. YM Wasted
  3. Shoes
  4. Broke Up ft. Fre$h, Gudda Gudda
  5. Banned
  6. Throw It In
  7. That’s All I Have ft. Tyga & Zipp
  8. Wayne On Me
  9. I’m Good ft. Lucci Lou
  10. Let Do It
  11. I’m Single Explicit Version ft. Drake
  12. Kobe Bryant

Please note, if you purchase music products and any other merch item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.