Tha Fix Before Tha VI Art Album


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Tha Fix Before Tha VI is the seventeenth mixtape by American rapper Lil Wayne, which serves as a prelude to his upcoming studio album Tha Carter VI. It consists of 10 tracks, including the single "Kat Food," and features guest appearances from Jon Batiste, Euro, and Fousheé. ART ALBUM CD comes in frameable 12 x 12 gatefold jacket (vinyl not included.) Limited Edition.


1. Act Up
2. Birds
3. Slip
4. Kat Food
5. Tuxedo
6. To The Bank
7. Chanel No. 5
8. No New Bitches
9. Tity Boi
10. Good Morning

Limit 4 per customer.